Ansprechpartner

 

Green for Life GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 23
96050 Bamberg

Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-00
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10

info@greenforlife.eu
 

Birgit Pfister
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-02
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
birgit.pfister@greenforlife.eu

Peter Pfister      
Category Management
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-02
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
peter.pfister@greenforlife.eu

Rainer Salomon     
Key Account Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-02
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
rainer.salomon@greenforlife.eu

Heike Jess
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 951 408330-09
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
heike.jess@greenforlife.eu

Yvonne Wittrin
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-07
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
yvonne.wittrin@greenforlife.eu

Tina Kröner
Marketing
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-06
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
tina.kroener@greenforlife.eu

Dirk Auernheimer
Einkauf/Logistik
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-05
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
dirk.auernheimer@greenforlife.eu

Sarah Loeber
Verwaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-11
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
sarah.loeber@greenforlife.eu

Eva Kodisch
Vertrieb
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-11
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
eva.kodisch@greenforlife.eu