Ansprechpartner

 

Green for Life GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 23
96050 Bamberg

Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-00
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10

info@greenforlife.eu
 

Birgit Pfister
Geschäftsführung
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-02
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
birgit.pfister@greenforlife.eu

Peter Pfister      
Category Management
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-02
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
peter.pfister@greenforlife.eu

Katarina Kraus
Personal/Projekt/QM
Tel: +49 (0) 951 408330-04
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
katarina.kraus@greenforlife.eu

Yvonne Wittrin
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-07
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
yvonne.wittrin@greenforlife.eu

Amanda Bunch 
Marketing/Produktentwicklung
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-06
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
amanda.bunch@greenforlife.eu

Dirk Auernheimer
Einkauf/Logistik
Tel. +49 (0) 951 408330-05
Fax +49 (0) 951 408330-10
dirk.auernheimer@greenforlife.eu